Skip to main content

Shipping

We ship to Australian territories only. Please make sure you have entered every field for the delivery address in the checkout window. Deliveries may be delayed or rejected if part of the address is missing or entered incorrectly.

Christmas Delivery Information

The last recommended despatch day for pre-Christmas Delivery is Friday 15th December. Orders are sent via Express Post, however our fulfilment centre is in Sydney so shipping times may vary depending on location.

We will be closed, as will our fulfilment centre, on all Public Holidays over the Christmas period including Friday 29th December for Australia Post Picnic Day. Our fulfilment centre will also be closed from midday on Friday 22nd December. Orders placed after midday on this date will be despatched on Wednesday 27th December.

  • Friday 22nd December – Closed from midday
  • Saturday 23rd December – Closed
  • Sunday 24th December – Closed
  • Monday 25th December – Closed
  • Tuesday 26th December – Closed
  • Wednesday 27th December – Open
  • Thursday 28th December – Open
  • Friday 29th December – Closed
  • Saturday 30th December – Closed
  • Sunday 31st December – Closed
  • Monday 1st January – Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd January – Open

All of the above information is a guide and deliveries can not be guaranteed.

Shipping details

The shipping cost for each order is $16 (including GST)

Once you place your order you will receive an order confirmation email, then you will receive another email once your order has been shipped.

All orders from are shipped by Express Post from our Sydney Fulfilment Centre*. Your order will be dispatched within 24 hours, with the exception of weekends and public holidays.

Any errors may incur a delay in shipping.

*We will endeavour to deliver goods promptly but accept no liability for delay for any cause.

Please note that due to the season, deliveries are taking a little longer to be received, please allow for this when placing your order.

For any queries regarding shipping, please contact us here